Executive Committee

The Alaska Chamber Executive Committee acts on behalf of the Board as outlined in the bylaws and is responsible for the annual evaluation of the President/CEO. This committee meets quarterly to discuss current issues and set direction for the organization in the areas of operations, policy, strategic planning, membership, communication, events, financials, partnerships and sponsorships.

Casey Sullivan
State Public Affairs Director
Caelus Energy

Annette Sheppard
Chair Elect
External Affairs Director, Alaska

Brad Osborne
Past Chair
NANA Oilfield Services

Renee Schofield
Past Chair
TSS, Inc.

Caroline Higgins
Past Chair

Allen Hippler
Vice Chair
Vice President
Northrim Bank

Portia C. Babcock
Director Philanthropy & Public Affairs
Conoco Phillips, Alaska
Wendy Lindskoog
VP of Corporate Affairs
Alaska Railroad Corporation

Cory Baggen
Vice President
Samson Tug & Barge

Margaret Russell
GM/Secretary Treasurer
Seekins Ford Lincoln